Big News in Northwest Atlanta! Spread the word…

I’m feeling kind of like an investigative news reporter and sharing the word with all that read this blog. Seems that one of our local race heroes is heading into business for himself. Motorcycle repair and customization in Atlanta has seen him for many years now, but he is just now going out on his own.

Dean Middleton, formerly of WOW Motorcycles and Fuller Hot Rods is establishing himself in the motorcycle world as his own man. Atlas Cycle is the name of his new company. Not sure if he’s interested, but I did recommend he consider this for a company slogan: “Atlas Cycle never shrugs”. Just my objectivism side coming out to play I guess.

Dean tells me he’ll be located in the south Marietta loop and I-75 area. Check his website for further information. Dean will be making his marketing debut at Barber’s Vintage Festival, which you may have heard mentioned on this blog before. There he will have patches, a banner (Atlas Cycle), cafe parts and a few bikes on display. Look for him as you wander through all the great vintage bikes at the festival.

As you may recall, Dean was the racer that sold Keith the V1 suped-up 350 Honda race bike that took Keith into the modern millenium of vintage racing. A finer machine will be hard to find on the track. Feel free to check with Keith about Dean’s meticulous craftsmanship. Keith is still being surprised by all the detail that Dean put into his race bike. Just imagine what he could do for your street machine, old or new.

About videojackster

A freedom loving libertarian who really enjoys experiencing that freedom on a motorcycle, on the race track, as often as possible.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Big News in Northwest Atlanta! Spread the word…

  1. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, superb site!

Leave a Reply

